Album Archive

Vivegam album to be released at 5 PM!

The entire album of Ajith’s Vivegam composed by Anirudh Ravichander will be released at 5 PM today evening. With the three single tracks already declared as chartbusters, the remaining four songs are eagerly awaited by fans.

Theri album to have 7 tracks

Theri album will have seven tracks composed by GV Prakash. There will be five songs and two theme tracks, a glimpse of which we already heard in the teaser. An exclusive title track, which is said to be a rap, …

Settai Music Review – Hilarious Album

Film: Settai Music Director: SS Thaman Singers: Megha, Vijay Prakash, Gaana Bala, Karthik, Suchithra, Andrea Jeremiah, Chinmayi, Sricharan, Anbu Raju and Dhevan. The soundtrack of forthcoming Tamil film Settai, the Tamil remake of the Hindi adult comedy Delhi Belly, doesn’t …