Mersal to release in more than 275 screens in USA

Thalapathy Vijay’s Mersal to release in more than 275 screens in USA by ATMUS Entertainment. “This is a preliminary list, more theaters will be added. As of now 152 locations for Mersal and 75 locations for Adirindhi. No premiere for Adirindhi. It opens Wednesday. Mersal premieres on Tuesday 10/17”, read an official statement from ATMUS Entertainment.

“#Mersal USA Premiere Oct 17 Tuesday from 5pm CST, 6pm EST, 3pm PST. Premiere Tkt prices $18/$12, AT&T and other offers will help reduce cost.Regular ticket prices from Wednesday Oct 18th $15/$10. #Adirindhi ticket prices $12/$8. #Adirindhi opens Wednesday – no premieres”, tweeted the official Twitter handle of ATMUS Entertainment.

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News

TamilTunes.com - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online