Seven songs in Suriya’s S3

seven-songs-in-suriyas-s3Audio of Suriya’s S3 is all set to be unveiled on November 27. The film has music composed by Harris Jayaraj, here is the track list

1.Sone Sone

Singers: Javed Ali, Priya Subramaniyam, MC Vickey
Lyrics: Pa Vijay/ Rap lyrics: MC Vickey

2. Mudhal Murai
Singers: Harish Ragavendra, Swetha Menon, NSK Ramya, Karthik
Lyrics: Thamarai/ English lyrics: NSK Ramya

3. Universal Cop
Singers: Christopher, Dinesh Kanagarathinam, Krish
Lyrics: Viveka/ Rap lyrics: Dinesh Kanagarathinam

4. He’s My Hero
Singers: Malavika Manoj
Lyrics: Hari, Malavika Manoj

5. Wi Wi Wi WiFi
Singers: Christopher, Nikhita Gandhi
Lyrics: Hari, Harris Jayaraj

6. Mission To Sydney
Singer: Lady Kash
Lyrics: Hari/ Rap Lady Kash

7. S3 Theme
Singer: MC Vickey
Lyrics: Hari

The maker have release the title of the songs on Wednesday with 30 minutes gap between each number and grabbed the attention of Suriya’s loyal fans.

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online