Six songs in Suriya’s 24

Suriya-2While there were reports saying that Suriya’s 24 has only four numbers composed by AR Rahman, the producers have now revealed the official track list of the album and there are six songs.

Check out the track list revealed by the team

· Naan Un – Singers: Arijith Singh, Chinmayi Sripadha ;Lyrics: Madan Karky

· Mei Nigara – Singers: Sid Sriram,Sanah Moidutty, Jonitha Gandhi; Lyrics: Madan Karky

· Punnagaye – Singers: Haricharan Sesh, Shashaa Tirupati ;Lyrics: Vairamuthu

· Aararoo – Singers: Sakthishree Gopalan; Lyrics: Madan Karky

· My Twin Brother – Singers: Srinivasa Krishnan, Hriday Gattani

· Kaalam En Kadhali – Singers: Benny Dayal, Shashwat Singh, Abhay Jodhpurkar; Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online