Kamal Haasan bags Lifetime Achievement Award

Kamal-Haasan-2This year, the Selection Committee of Norway Tamil Film Festival received Feature Films, Short films, Music Video, Documentary representing almost 15 different countries. NTFF got lots of response from world cinema this year too and the committee decided to honor two Tamilar Awards for “NTFF World Cinema -Other Language Award”

NTFF Board members, Festival Director Mr. Vaseeharan Sivalingam and NTFF Jury Chief Mrs.Gloriana Selvanathan(from Berlin, Germany) announced the WINNERS of Tamilar Awards 2016 for Feature film from Tamilnadu at the Stovner, Oslo City in Norway.

Tamilar Awards is one and only exclusive tamil award function happens outside india and we are really proud to say that most of our award winners in past years were recognized very well after Tamilar Awards,this will be continued in upcoming years.

The festival is going to held at Oslo – Ullensaker Kulturhus Norway on 28th april -01st May 2016.

NTFF 2016: Feature Film Tamil -Tamilnadu
NTFF 2016: Best Film Kaakka Muddai Dhanush – Vetrimaaran
NTFF 2016: Best Director Mohan Raja Thani Oruvan
NTFF 2016: Best Actor Vikram Ai
NTFF 2016: Best Actress Iyshwarya Rajesh Kaakka Muddai
NTFF 2016: Best Music Director Mohamaad Ghibran Uttama Villain
NTFF 2016: Best Production Kuttram Kadithal J Sathish Kumar – Christy Siluvappan
NTFF 2016: Best Lyricist Madhan Karky Ai & Baahubali
NTFF 2016: Best Antagonist (Villain) Arun Vijay Yennai Arindhaal
NTFF 2016: Best Supporting Actor Ramesh Thilak Kaakka Muddai & Orange Mittai
NTFF 2016: Best Supporting Actress Leela Samson O Kadhal Kanmani
NTFF 2016: Best Cinematography P C Sreeram Ai & O Kadhal Kanmani
NTFF 2016: Best Playback Singer (Male) Benny Dayal Kannana kanne nee kalangathade & Unakkene Venum Sollu
NTFF 2016; Best Playback Singer (Female) Lalitha Vijaykumar Vaadi Rasathi Puthusa Ilasa Rowsa Povom
NTFF 2016: Best Editor Kishore Kaakka Muddai
NTFF 2016: Best Social Awareness Award Azhagu Kutti Chellam Charles
NTFF 2016: Director Balumahendra Award Orange Mittai Vijay Sethupathi
NTFF 2016: K.S.Balachandran Award Karunakaran Indru Netru Naalai
NTFF 2016: Best Screen Play Gautham Menon Yennai Arindhaal
NTFF 2016 Kalaichigaram Award Prakashraj
NTFF 2016 Lifetime achivement Award KamalHassan |

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online