Ajith’s ‘Vedalam’ Official Track List

c424bdf2-8946-44e7-a17a-4f0a7beda948OtherImageAjith’s upcoming movie ‘Vedalam’ teaser is creating records in YouTube by getting a maximum number of likes and views. Now the movie team has released official track list of ‘Vedalam’.


2.Gettha udatha

3.Anbe po

4.En Aaruyire

5.Vedalam Theme

6.Therri Theme

Movie album has four songs and two themes. Song teaser will be released tonight and music album will hit stores from October 16 (Friday) as a birthday gift for Anirudh. This is going to be a real treat for all Ajith fans and Anirudh fans. Actress Shruti Haasan has lent her voice for a song in this movie. Movie is scheduled to hit big screens for Diwali.

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online