G.V releases ‘Idhu Enna Maayam’ track list

safe_imageSome music directors give their best for their favorite directors, and G.V. Prakash has been giving some memorable numbers for A.L. Vijay over the years.

One can safely bet on this combination to get some soul stirring numbers in their every outing. A few moments ago, the composer himself has released the track list of ‘Idhu Enna Maayam’ and by looking at the singers, the music buffs can expect another magical album from G.V – Vijay.

High Voltage – Mc Vikcey
Iravaaga Nee – G.V. Prakash – Saindhavi
Irukkirai – G.V. Pakash – Harini
Sutrum Bhoomi Mele – Shireen Sahana
A Walk to Remember – Theme

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online