What is special in A R Rahman’s Lingaa album

ARRahmanLingaaalbumEveryone is aware about the songs of the films which have the combination of Rajinikanth and music composer A R Rahman. It will become very popular in nook and corner. After Muthu and Padaiyappa, Rajinikanth and A R Rahman are joining hands in Lingaa.

The audio CD of Lingaa is being released on 16th of this month. K S Ravikumar has directed the film. Now the track list of Lingaa has been released. They are as under:

1. Oh Nanba – Singers: S.P. Balasubramaniam, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam – Lyricist: Vairamuthu

2. En Mannavva – Singers: Srinivas, Aditi Paul – Lyricist: Vairamuthu

3. Indianne Vaa – Singers: A.R. Rahman – Lyricist: Vairamuthu

4. Mona Gasolina – Singers: Mano, Neeti Mohan, Tanvi Shah – Lyricist: Madhan Karky

5. Unmai Orunaal Vellum – Singers: Haricharan – Lyricist: Vairamuthu

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online