Biryani Track list is here folks

biriyanitracklist813_mYuvan’s 100th album and the Venkat-Karthi’s first feast together is ‘Biryani’ and a lot has been depending on this movie, and Sony music which bagged the audio rights of this movie has released the official track list of the movie for the fans.

The list looks like a lot of “Get up and dance dude” kind of groovy list and knowing Yuvan, it is sure to enthrall us with some peppy music. The movie is currently in post-production and expected to hit the screens by September after launching audio at Leela Palace on Independence Day.

Track List:


Singers: Tanvi Shah, Bhavatharini, Vilasini

2.Nahnh Na Nah

Singers: Devan Ekambaram

3.Pom Pom Penne

Singers: Rahul Nambiyar, Ramya Nsk


Singers: Karthik, Premgi Amaran, Priya Himesh

5.Run For your life

Singers: Phsyco.unit, Gana Bala

6.Edhirthu Nil

Singers: G.V.Prakash Kumar, Vijay Antony, D.Imman, S.Thaman

7.Nahnh Na Nah [ New Jack Swing Mix ]

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja

8.Nahnh Na Nah [ Extended Dance Mix ]

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Premgi Amaran

Post your comment

TamilWire.NET - Latest English News

TamilCinema.News - Latest Cinema News - Latest Songs Downloads

TamilWire Movies - Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online