Home » Tamil Movie Reviews » Thalaivaa Music Review

Thalaivaa Music Review

June 21st, 2013 | Tamil Movie Reviews | Tags:

21-1371811192-thalaivaa-music-01Much-awaited Thalaivaa album has finally hit the stand today (June 21). The movie starring Vijay and Amala Paul has the music of GV Prakash Kumar, who had earlier composed music for director AL Vijay’s successful movies like Kireedam, Madrasapattinam and Deiva Thirumagal. Will the combo work again? Find it in the music review. Thalaivaa has six songs for which Na Muthukumar has penned the lyrics. Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Saindhavi, Kiran, Vijay Prakash, Megha, Haricharan and Pooja have sung the songs. The underlining point is that Vijay himself has crooned a number along with comedian Santhanam. Let’s start off with the first song…

Tamil Pasanga

Singers: Benny Dayal, Psycho Unit, Sheezay

Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

GV Prakash Kumar gives a flying start to the album with ‘Tamil Pasanga’ track. The beats in the song are heavy and it just requires one hearing to make the Illayathalapathy fans to dance on the floor. Benny Dayal and Psycho Unit’s voice blend well for the good lyrics penned by Na Muthukumar.

Post your comment

123TamilCinema.com Latest Cinema News

Latest Songs Downloads

Latest Tamil Movie Trailers to Watch Online

tamilgallery.com Latest Tamil Galleries

Google search results ratings, 8.9 out of 10 based on 96 ratings